Iowa Elementary - Home of the Bears!
Home > Staff > Office
Contact Us

Iowa Elementary School
16701 East Iowa Ave.
Aurora, Colorado 80017 [map]
Phone 303-751-3660
Fax 303-326-1217

Interim Principal:
William Stuart
Assistant Principal:
Kim Jansen
Clerk: Meg Blair
Secretary: Wendy Kickland


Attendance Line
303-326-1617


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Office

Principal
William Stuart
wmstuart@aurorak12.org


Assistant Principal
Kim Jansen
kkjansen@aurorak12.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

Rachel Sellers

rasellers@aurorak12.org


Ms. Wendy Kickland

Secretary
Wendy Kickland
wkkickland@aurorak12.org


Clerk
Meg Blair
mmblair@aurorak12.org


 

Health Para
Kelly Elliott
KRELLIOTT@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated on September 6, 2018

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
  • May 28, 2019

    APS School-Based Health Centers Open 5/28-8/5

  • July 29, 2019

    New Teachers Report to Building

  • July 30, 2019

    New Teachers Report to District

  • July 31, 2019

    New Teachers Report to District

Complete your free or reduced lunch application online

APS School Energy Dashboard banner